Accueil

Recherche sur notre site

Entretien Électronique

Nos produits d'entretien électronique sont parfaits pour l'utilisateur de tous les jours et les grands fabricants d'ordinateurs. Nos produits aident à augmenter la performance de vos appareils électroniques, et d'allonger leur durée de vie.

Voir nos produits
Elec products
 

Produits Industriels

Nos produits industriels sont utilisés dans de nombreuses industries. Beaucoup de nos produits sont approuvés par le gouvernement (ACIA) pour les normes de sécurité dans la transformation des aliments.

Voir nos produits
Ind products
 

Réfrigération et Climatisation

Avec des coûts d'énergie élevés, une unité bien entretenue, peut amener des économies. Nos produits d'entretien de réfrigération et climatisation incluent les mousses nettoyantes et autres puissants nettoyeurs dégraisseurs.ith energy costs running high, well maintained equipment can lead to significant savings. Our refrigeration & air-conitioning maintenance products include foam cleaners, and powerful cleaner-degreasers.

Voir nos produits
 

Nous distribuons

Thermal lube
Fondée en 1983 en tant que fabricant de lubrifiants synthétiques spéciaux, la société a rapidement étendu à d'autres secteurs.

exkel small
 

We distribute

Caig
CAIG Laboratories offers an extensive array of cleaners, lubricants, enhancers, preservatives, and accessories for electronic, electrical and mechanical applications.

Nos distributeurs

Asalco

 

Asalco fabrique, commercialise et distribue des produits chimiques spécialisés de qualité supérieure destinée aux industries industrielle et électronique entre autres les produits d’entretiens et des lubrifiants.

On retrouve les produits Asalco dans plusieurs autres industries qui servent à l’entretien d’équipements de réfrigération et de climatisation de machinerie alimentaire ainsi que pour les portes de garage commerciales et résidentielles.

Nos nettoyeurs et lubrifiants comprennent les dépoussiéreurs pour l’entretien d’appareils électroniques, des agents certifiés CFIA pour l’industrie agroalimentaire, des lubrifiants sans graisse pour applications à températures très élevées (jusqu’à 540 Celsius) des rubans de Téflon fortifiés de cuivre ou de nickel ainsi que des nettoyants coriaces pour appareils de réfrigération.

Vous voulez devenir distributeur de nos produits dans votre région?
S'il vous plaît nous contacter pour discuter des possibilités.

Industrial Products

Our industrial products are used in many different industries. Many of our industrial products are government approved (ACIA: Agriculture Canada Inspection Agency) for standards of safety in food processing.

Learn more

Electronic Maintenance

Our electronic maintenance products appeal to both the every day user and the big computer manufacturers. Our extensive range of products will increase the performance of your electronics, and extend their lifespan.

Learn more

Refrigeration & A/C

With energy costs running high, well maintained equipment can lead to significant savings. Our refrigeration & air-conitioning maintenance products include foam cleaners, and powerful cleaner-degreasers.

Learn more

Welcome to Asalco

Asalco is a manufacturer, marketer and distributor of high-quality specialty chemical products for the industrial and electronic industry. We specialize in cleaners and lubricants.

Asalco’s products are also used in other industries to maintain equipment ranging from refrigeration /air conditioning and food processing machinery as well as commercial and residential garage doors.

Our cleaners and lubricants include dusters for electronics maintenance Canadian Food Inspection Agency (CFIA) approved food-grade products for food-processing plants, dry graphite lubricants for extreme temperature (up to 540 Celsius) applications to anti-seize copper, nickel tapes as well as tough cleaners for refrigeration units.

Click here for a full description of all our products.

Contact us

Asalco Inc.
44, Chemin Des Ursulines
Stanstead, Québec
J0B 3E0
Canada

Telephone: 1-819-876-2211
Fax: 1-819-876-5373

eMail us

If you are interested in distributing our products in your area,
please contact us! We'd love to discuss the possibilities.